Til toppen

Ansatte


 

Jan Terje Bjelland

JAN TERJE BJELLAND
Daglig leder
 

Tlf.: 38 00 36 36
Mobil: 952 83 717
jan.terje@lyskomponenter.no

Preben Fisher Hansen

PREBEN FISCHER HANSEN
Salg: Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Hedmark og Oppland

Tlf.: 38 53 12 14
Mobil: 957 51 010
preben@lyskomponenter.no

Bent Magnar Kalsnes

BENT MAGNAR KALSNES
Salg: Agder, Rogaland, Hordaland, Møre og Romsdal

Tlf.: 38 53 12 13
Mobil: 948 97 290
bmk@lyskomponenter.no

 

Ali Nayef

ALI NAYEF
Salg: Aust- og Vest-Agder

Tlf.: 38 00 36 37
Mobil: 411 44 316
ali@lyskomponenter.no

Monica

MONICA HESTENES
Salg: Agder

   
Mobil: 922 67 042
monica@lyskomponenter.no

Kenneth

KENNETH STEEN LARSEN
Salg: Telemark og Vestfold

   
Mobil: 911 65 274
kenneth@lyskomponenter.no

 

Heine

HEINE MUNTHE EIK
Salg

Mobil: 913 95 493
heine@lyskomponenter.no

Jostein Drøsdal

JOSTEIN DRØSDAL
Kundesenter / salg

Tlf.: 38 00 36 42
jostein@lyskomponenter.no

Arild Thomassen

ARILD THOMASSEN
Kundesenter / salg

Tlf.: 38 00 36 30
arild@lyskomponenter.no

 

Trond Nilsen

TROND NILSEN
Lysplanlegger/prosjektleder

Tlf.: 38 53 12 16
Mobil: 934 68 411
trond@lyskomponenter.no

Astrid Brodersen

ASTRID BRODERSEN
Lysplanlegger/prosjektleder

Tlf.: 38 53 12 18
Mobil: 940 07 499
astrid@lyskomponenter.no

Aril Bergmann

ARIL BERGMANN
Lysplanlegger/prosjektleder

Tlf.: 38 00 36 38
Mobil: 974 10 494
aril@lyskomponenter.no

 

Ole Petter Thorkildsen

OLE PETTER THORKILDSEN
Lysplanlegger/prosjektleder

Tlf.: 38 00 36 48
ole.petter@lyskomponenter.no

Anders Heien

ANDERS HEIEN
Lysplanlegger/prosjektleder

Tlf.: 38 00 36 41
anders@lyskomponenter.no

Espen Pedersen

ESPEN PEDERSEN
Lysplanlegger/salg

Tlf.: 38 00 36 36
espen@lyskomponenter.no

 

Torbjørn

TORBJØRN VATNEHOL
Lysplanlegger/salg

Tlf.: 38 00 36 34
   
torbjorn@lyskomponenter.no

Janne S Hårtveit

JANNE S. HÅRTVEIT
Marked

Tlf.: 38 53 12 19
Mobil: 901 40 607
janne@lyskomponenter.no

Eva H. Lie

EVA HAAKONSETH LIE
Innkjøp

Tlf.: 38 53 12 12
Mobil: 911 07 426
eva@lyskomponenter.no

 

Bjarne Kiledal

BJARNE KILEDAL
Lager / ekspedisjon

Tlf.: 38 00 36 41
bjarne@lyskomponenter.no

Gisle Knutsen

GISLE KNUTSEN
Lager / ekspedisjon

Tlf.: 38 00 36 44
gisle@lyskomponenter.no

Reidar Ruud Johnsen

REIDAR RUUD JOHNSEN
Lager / ekspedisjon

Tlf.: 38 00 36 35
reidar@lyskomponenter.no

 

TT

TSVETELIN STEFANOV TAKEV
Lager / ekspedisjon

Tlf.: 38 00 36 36
tt@lyskomponenter.no

 

 

 

Ellen

ELLEN MEHLE
Administrasjon

Tlf.: 38 00 36 31
ellen@lyskomponenter.no

Trine

TRINE DYBESLAND
Administrasjon

Tlf.: 38 53 12 10
trine@lyskomponenter.no

Trude

TRUDE A. SVELA
Administrasjon

Tlf.: 38 00 36 49
trude@tlg.no